Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Digital Art / Hobbyist Core Member SHUCKFemale/United States Groups :iconcandlewick-ponies: CandleWick-Ponies
 
Recent Activity
Deviant for 2 Years
6 Month Core Membership
Statistics 96 Deviations 1,841 Comments 11,386 Pageviews

My Artworks

To-Do List












Stuff I'm Waiting On





I've got myself a Ved'ma Kosti! What should I name them? sta.sh/0ls10iieu0i 

100%
2 deviants said Persephone
0%
No deviants said Sylvanie
0%
No deviants said Hecate
0%
No deviants said Hecatlene

About Me











| Shuck | 25 | Female | New Jersey | July 28 | INFP |
Art Status - Underlined by Reixxie
Commissions by Reixxie Closed by Reixxie || Art Trades by Reixxie On Hold by Reixxie
Requests by Reixxie Friends by Reixxie || Collabs by Reixxie Ask Me by Reixxie

Custom ::blackshuckghost:: by o-Ironical-O
Art by o-Ironical-O

Hello, I'm Shuck, just your average budding artist and RPer from the Garden State. I dabble in drawing and coloring every so often, and sometimes I put out an adoptable or two. I also enjoy RPing. I have a wonderfully loving and supportive boyfriend and a few close friends. I'm a tad shy around others, but I tend to open up after a while. I'm a lover of books and music, Autumn, lighthouses, foxes, horses, octopus, keys, and a great number of things. I can be a bit of a procrastinator, but I also hold a job which sometimes takes up my time (especially on weekends).

Many thanks to UszatyArbuz for the new profile design!

My Dearest Friends
:iconraindroplette: :iconwishfuii: :iconmoonofsouls: :iconadmiral-betty: :iconmoonlightblume:

Donate




0 / 2000


Thank you for visiting my page!
You can pay for adoptables or commissions here or feel free to donate if you like my art.

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
(11 Replies)
Add a Comment: